Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School District of Janesville Logo

Main Container

Departments

Our district has several departments to help assist you with specific questions and information. If you aren't sure which department to contact, please don't hesitate to contact our main office at (608) 743-5000 for assistance. Departments are listed in the left menu bar.

Most district department offices are located in our Educational Services Center at 527 S. Franklin St., Janesville, Wisconsin 53548. However, it is best to call ahead to schedule an appointment to determine availability as many personnel frequently work with staff or students in other buildings. Department directors are listed below.

STEVE_POPHAL

Steve Pophal

Superintendent
spophal@janesville.k12.wi.us
School: 743-5055
Scott Garner

Scott Garner

Assistant Superintendent Of Admin/Human Serv
sgarner@janesville.k12.wi.us
School: 743-5024
Allison DeGraaf

Allison DeGraaf

Director Of Learning And Innovation
adegraaf@janesville.k12.wi.us
School: 743-5044
Patrick Gasper

Patrick Gasper

Public Information Officer pgasper@janesville.k12.wi.us
School: 743-5091
Tina Johnson

Tina Johnson

Director Of Benefits Admin. And Wellness
tjohnson@janesville.k12.wi.us
School: 743-5022
Dan McCrea

Dan McCrea

Chief Financial Officer 
daniel.mccrea@janesville.k12.wi.us
School: 743-5010
Kim Peerenboom

Kimberli Peerenboom

Director Of Pupil Services
kpeerenboom@janesville.k12.wi.us
School: 743-5061

Bob Smiley

Robert Smiley

Chief Information Officer 
rsmiley@janesville.k12.wi.us
School: 743-5030