Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search


Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School District of Janesville Logo

Main Container


Our district has several departments to help assist you with specific questions and information. If you aren't sure which department to contact, please don't hesitate to contact our main office at (608) 743-5000 for assistance. Departments are listed in the left menu bar.

Most district department offices are located in our Educational Services Center at 527 S. Franklin St., Janesville, Wisconsin 53548. However, it is best to call ahead to schedule an appointment to determine availability as many personnel frequently work with staff or students in other buildings. Department directors are listed below.


Steve Pophal

School: 743-5055
Scott Garner

Scott Garner

Assistant Superintendent Of Admin/Human Serv
School: 743-5024
Allison DeGraaf

Allison DeGraaf

Director Of Learning And Innovation
School: 743-5044
Patrick Gasper

Patrick Gasper

Public Information Officer
School: 743-5091
Tina Johnson

Tina Johnson

Director Of Benefits Admin. And Wellness
School: 743-5022
Dan McCrea

Dan McCrea

Chief Financial Officer
School: 743-5010
Kim Peerenboom

Kimberli Peerenboom

Director Of Pupil Services
School: 743-5061

Bob Smiley

Robert Smiley

Chief Information Officer
School: 743-5030