Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School District of Janesville Logo

Main Container

District Performing Arts Calendar

Ticket prices may vary by performance

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
EMS Jazz Concert
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Anastasia (Parker HS Musical)
-
Sat, May 7
Anastasia (Parker HS Musical)
-
Sun, May 8
Anastasia (Parker HS Musical)
-
Anastasia (Parker HS Musical)
-
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Edison Beginning Band/Orchestra Parent Night
-
Edison Middle School, 1649 S Chatham St, Janesville, WI 53546, USA
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Anastasia (Parker HS Musical)
-
Sun, May 15
Anastasia (Parker HS Musical)
-
Anastasia (Parker HS Musical)
-
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
EMS Spring Band Concert
-
Edison Middle School, 1649 S Chatham St, Janesville, WI 53546, USA
Franklin Band Concert
-
Wed, May 18
EMS Choir Concerts (6
-
Parker HS Orchestra Concert
-
Thu, May 19
Franklin Choir Concerts
-
Edison Orchestra Concert
-
Edison Middle School Auditorium
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Parker Spring Band Concert
-
Parker High School, 3125 Mineral Point Ave, Janesville, WI 53548, USA
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Beyond the Notes Music Festival-Orch 8
-
Kalahari Resorts and Conventions, 1305 Kalahari Dr, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53913, USA
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4