Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School District of Janesville Logo

Main Container

District Performing Arts Calendar

Ticket prices may vary by performance

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
All City Strings Concert
-
Parker High School, 3125 Mineral Point Ave, Janesville, WI 53548, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Craig Choir Concert
-
Joseph A. Craig High School, 401 S Randall Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Van Buren 4/5 Sing
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Edison Choir Beyond The Notes Music Festival
-
Great Wolf Lodge | Wisconsin Dells, 1400 Great Wolf Dr, Baraboo, WI 53913, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts SDJ Middle School Musical: Aladdin Jr.
-
Edison Middle School, 1649 S Chatham St, Janesville, WI 53546, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts SDJ Middle School Musical: Aladdin Jr.
-
Edison Middle School, 1649 S Chatham St, Janesville, WI 53546, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts SDJ Middle School Musical: Aladdin Jr.
-
Edison Middle School, 1649 S Chatham St, Janesville, WI 53546, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts State Solo & Ensemble
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, 800 W Main St, Whitewater, WI 53190, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SDJ Middle School Musical: Aladdin Jr.
-
Edison Middle School, 1649 S Chatham St, Janesville, WI 53546, USA
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Franklin 6th/Parent Info Meeting
-
Franklin Auditorium
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Craig Musical: Beauty & the Beast
-
Joseph A. Craig High School, 401 S Randall Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Craig Musical: Beauty & the Beast
-
Joseph A. Craig High School, 401 S Randall Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Craig Musical: Beauty & the Beast
-
Joseph A. Craig High School, 401 S Randall Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA