Welcome to the

School District of Janesville

Departments * Student Services * Assistive Technology

Assistive Technology

Contact People in the School District of Janesville Minimize

Kathy White  Assistive Technology Teacher Kennedy Elementary 743-5147
Beth Belz  Speech and Language  Roosevelt Elementary 743-7077
Terri Rauscher  Physical Therapist Kennedy Elementary 743-7544
Deb Krausse  Occupational Therapist Monroe Elementary 743-6117
Kathy Sween Occupational Therapist Lincoln Elementary 743-6796
Lara Polk Teacher Learning Disabilities Harrison Elementary 743-6494
Sara Vold Teacher Cognitive Disabilities Kennedy Elementary 743-6233
Angie Kirkpatrick Teacher Cognitive Disabilities Marshall  Middle School 743-6178
Christin Breitbach Teacher Early Childhood Monroe Elementary 743-6968
Melanie Baumunk Vision Specialist Marshall Middle School 743-6233
Jayne Schauer Occupational Therapist Roosevelt Elementary School
 Kay Knilans  Speech and Language  Edison Middle School 743-5847

For a list of related links, please click here.