Welcome to the

School District of Janesville

Board of Education * Meet Our Board Members

Kevin Murray - President

Elected: April 2005 | Term Expires: April 2017

35 S. Randall Ave.
Janesville, WI 53545-2643

608-290-7270
Kevin.murray@janesville.k12.wi.us

Cathy Myers - Vice President

Elected: April 2013 | Term Expires: April 2019

515 St. Lawrence Ave.
Janesville, WI 53545-4035

608-718-0254
cmyers@janesville.k12.wi.us

Greg Ardrey - Treasurer 

Appointed: July 2008 | Elected: April 2009 | Term Expires: April 2018

25 Sauk Court
Janesville, WI 53545-2233

608-757-1677
gardrey@janesville.k12.wi.us

Steve Huth - Clerk

Elected: April 2015 | Term Expires: April 2018

4865 W. Brown Deer Lane
Janesville, WI 54548

608-755-5769
smhuth@janesville.k12.wi.us

Michelle Haworth

Elected: April 2016 | Term Expires: April 2019

2303 Stonefield Lane
Janesville, WI 53546

608-436-2514
mhaworth@janesville.k12.wi.us

Jim Millard

Elected: April 2016 | Term Expires: April 2019

2223 Morningside Drive
Janesville, WI 53546

608-289-0123
jemillard@janesville.k12.wi.us

Carla Quirk

Elected: April 2015 | Term Expires: April 2018

515 St. Lawrence Avenue P.O. Box 8215
Janesville, WI 54547

608-774-0884
cquirk@janesville.k12.wi.us

Bill Sodemann 

Elected: April 2005 | Term Expires: April 2017

4625 W. State Rd. 11
Janesville, WI 53548-8740

608-531-1883
bsodemann@janesville.k12.wi.us

Dale Thompson

Elected: April 2014 | Term Expires: April 2017

4322 Southwyck Drive
Janesville, WI 53546

608-754-4406
dthompson@janesville.k12.wi.us